Oldfield Consolidated Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Alexander, Margaret Speech Language Pathologist (20%) AlexanderM@hrce.ca
Brown, Wanda Educational Program Assistant (EPA)
Cowans, Sarah School Social Worker - Lockview Family of Schools sarah.cowans@hrce.ca
Fajnerova, Sophia School Pschyologist SFajnerova@hrce.ca
Gillis, Cindy 20% School Counsellor cindy.gillis@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, Isaac Schools Plus Assistant Leader Isaac.LeBlanc@hrce.ca
McIntyre, Brenda Pre-Primary ECE Support
Nason-Tracy, Lorraine Library Support Specialist Lorraine.Nason-Tracy@hrce.ca
Nearing, Mary Anne 80 % Educational Program Assistant MNearing@hrce.ca
Sirois, Mike Custodian msirois@hrce.ca
Vallis, Holly Educational Program Assistant 50% HVallis@hrce.ca
White, Courteny Pre-Primary ECE Lead Courteny.White@hrce.ca
Wiseman, Sherry Educational Program Assistant (EPA)
Wiswell, Christine Educational Program Assistant (EPA)

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Askew, Kayleigh Grade 1/2 and 3/4 Kayleigh.Askew@hrce.ca
Burns, Justin Learning Center Justin.Burns@hrce.ca
Corey, Jennifer Grade 4 JCorey@hrce.ca
Geddes, Alyson Grade 1/2 & Reading Recovery AGeddes@hrce.ca
Laybolt, Kim Grade 1/2Geddes/Laybolt (50%) & Resource (50%) klaybolt@hrce.ca
MacArthur, Bianca Grade Primary/1 BMacArthur@hrce.ca
MacPhee, Helen Grade 1/2 hmacphee@hrce.ca
Power, Tracy Core French TPower@hrce.ca
Richard, Tina Grade 5 Richard/Seminatore (50%) crichard@hrce.ca
Russell, Elaine Grade 3/4 erussell@hrce.ca
Seminatore, Christy Grade 5 Richard/Seminatore (50%) cseminatore@hrce.ca
Sutton, Terry Phys Ed TSutton@hrce.ca
Tyndall, Michelle Music MTyndall@hrce.ca
Warren, Gay P/1 GWarren@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Cannon, Aaron Principal 902 883 3010 acannon@hrce.ca
Crowell, Shelley Secretary 902 883 3010 scrowell@hrce.ca
Richard, Tina Vice Principal 902 883 3010 CRichard@hrce.ca