Oldfield Consolidated Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Alexander, Margaret Speech Language Pathologist (20%)
Benigno, Donna School Psychologist (10%) DBenigno@hrce.ca
Bosch, Amy Custodian
Brown, Wanda Educational Program Assistant (EPA)
Derocher, Rachel School Social Worker RDerocher@hrce.ca
Hart, Karen Pre-Primary ECE Support
Healy Vihant, Irene Guidance Counselor (30%) IHealyVihant@hrce.ca
Lejeune, Samantha Educational Program Assistant (EPA)
McIntyre, Brenda Pre-Primary ECE Support
McManus, Jennifer Educational Program Assistant (EPA)
Wentzell, Crystal Library Support Specialist wentzellc@hrce.ca
White, Courteny Pre-Primary ECE Lead Courteny.White@hrce.ca
Wiswell, Christine Educational Program Assistant (EPA)

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bell, Wendy Grade 1 (50%) Bell/McPhee; Reading Recovery (50%) wbell@hrce.ca
Brown, Peggy Grade 3/4 Peggy.Brown@hrce.ca
Donaldson, Anita Learning Center adonaldson@hrce.ca
Gillis, Stephanie Phys. Ed (50%) & Grade 4/5 (50%) Longard/Gillis - for M. McNeil sgillis@hrce.ca
Langille, Colin Band langillec@gnspes.ca
Laybolt, Kim Resource klaybolt@hrce.ca
Longard, Katrina Grade 4/5 (50%) Longard/Gillis klongard@hrce.ca
MacArthur, Bianca Grade 2/3 BMacArthur@hrce.ca
MacLean, Alannah French Alannah.MacLean@hrce.ca
MacPhee, Helen Grade 2/3 hmacphee@hrce.ca
McNeil, Megan Phys. Ed (50%) & Grade 4/5 (50%) - on leave Megan.McNeil@hrce.ca
McPhee, Allison Grade 1 (50%) Bell/McPhee AMcPhee@hrce.ca
Neufeld, Kathy Music KNeufeld@hrce.ca Website
Richard, Christina Grade 6 crichard@hrce.ca
Warren, Gay Grade P/1 GWarren@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Crowell, Shelley Secretary 902 883 3010 scrowell@hrce.ca
Longard, Katrina Vice Principal 902 883 3010 KLongard@hrce.ca
West, Kellie Principal 902 883 3010 kwest@hrce.ca