Oldfield Consolidated Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Wiswell, Christine Educational Program Assistant (EPA)
Wiseman, Sherry Educational Program Assistant (EPA)
Wilson, Erika School Social Worker Erika.Wilson@hrce.ca
White, Courteny Pre-Primary ECE Lead Courteny.White@hrce.ca
Nason-Tracy, Lorraine Library Support Specialist Lorraine.Nason-Tracy@hrce.ca
McIntyre, Brenda Pre-Primary ECE Support
MacFarlane, Cheryl Speech Language Pathologist (20%) CMacFarlane@hrce.ca
Healy Vihant, Irene Guidance Counselor (30%) IHealyVihant@hrce.ca
Gariepy, Kimberly Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-221-5954 Kimberly.Gariepy@hrce.ca
Fajnerova, Sophia School Pschyologist SFajnerova@hrce.ca
Brown, Wanda Educational Program Assistant (EPA)
Bosch, Amy Custodian ABosch@hrce.ca
Bent, Jaime Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-399-8319 jaime.bent@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
West, Kellie Principal 902 883 3010 kwest@hrce.ca
Richard, Tina Vice Principal 902 883 3010 CRichard@hrce.ca
Crowell, Shelley Secretary 902 883 3010 scrowell@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Warren, Gay Primary GWarren@hrce.ca
Seminatore, Christy Grade 4/5 Richard/Seminatore (50%) cseminatore@hrce.ca
Richard, Tina Grade 4/5 Richard/Seminatore (50%) crichard@hrce.ca
Power, Tracy Core French TPower@hrce.ca
MacPhee, Helen Grade 3 hmacphee@hrce.ca
MacLellan, Cody Phys Ed Cody.MacLellan@hrce.ca
MacArthur, Bianca Grade 1/2 BMacArthur@hrce.ca
Laybolt, Kim Grade 1/2Bell/Laybolt (50%) & Resource (50%) klaybolt@hrce.ca
Gaudet, Andre Music Andre.Gaudet@hrce.ca
Donaldson, Anita Learning Center adonaldson@hrce.ca
Cawthra, Katie Grade 4/5 KCawthra@hrce.ca
Bell, Wendy Grade 1/2 Bell/Laybolt (50%) & Reading Recovery (50%) wbell@hrce.ca