Oldfield Consolidated Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
West, Kellie Principal 902 883 3010 kwest@hrce.ca
Richard, Tina Vice Principal 902 883 3010 CRichard@hrce.ca
Crowell, Shelley Secretary 902 883 3010 scrowell@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bell, Wendy Grade 1/2 Bell/Laybolt (50%) & Reading Recovery (50%) wbell@hrce.ca
Cawthra, Katie Grade 4/5 KCawthra@hrce.ca
Donaldson, Anita Learning Center adonaldson@hrce.ca
Gaudet, Andre Music Andre.Gaudet@hrce.ca
Laybolt, Kim Grade 1/2Bell/Laybolt (50%) & Resource (50%) klaybolt@hrce.ca
MacArthur, Bianca Grade 1/2 BMacArthur@hrce.ca
MacLellan, Cody Phys Ed Cody.MacLellan@hrce.ca
MacPhee, Helen Grade 3 hmacphee@hrce.ca
Power, Tracy Core French TPower@hrce.ca
Richard, Tina Grade 4/5 Richard/Seminatore (50%) crichard@hrce.ca
Seminatore, Christy Grade 4/5 Richard/Seminatore (50%) cseminatore@hrce.ca
Warren, Gay Primary GWarren@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bent, Jaime Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-399-8319 jaime.bent@hrce.ca
Bosch, Amy Custodian ABosch@hrce.ca
Brown, Wanda Educational Program Assistant (EPA)
Fajnerova, Sophia School Pschyologist SFajnerova@hrce.ca
Healy Vihant, Irene Guidance Counselor (30%) IHealyVihant@hrce.ca
MacFarlane, Cheryl Speech Language Pathologist (20%) CMacFarlane@hrce.ca
McConnell, Kaleigh Schools Plus Assistant Leader Kaleigh.McConnell@hrce.ca
McIntyre, Brenda Pre-Primary ECE Support
Nason-Tracy, Lorraine Library Support Specialist Lorraine.Nason-Tracy@hrce.ca
White, Courteny Pre-Primary ECE Lead Courteny.White@hrce.ca
Wilson, Erika School Social Worker Erika.Wilson@hrce.ca
Wiseman, Sherry Educational Program Assistant (EPA)
Wiswell, Christine Educational Program Assistant (EPA)