Oldfield Consolidated Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Cannon, Aaron Principal 902 883 3010 acannon@hrce.ca
Richard, Tina Vice Principal 902 883 3010 CRichard@hrce.ca
Crowell, Shelley Secretary 902 883 3010 scrowell@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Corey, Jennifer Grade 4/5 JCorey@hrce.ca
Donaldson, Anita Learning Center adonaldson@hrce.ca
Geddes, Alyson Grade 1/2 & Reading Recovery AGeddes@hrce.ca
Laybolt, Kim Grade 1/2Geddes/Laybolt (50%) & Resource (50%) klaybolt@hrce.ca
MacArthur, Bianca Grade Primary/1 BMacArthur@hrce.ca
MacPhee, Helen Grade 2/3 hmacphee@hrce.ca
Power, Tracy Core French TPower@hrce.ca
Richard, Tina Grade 5 Richard/Seminatore (50%) crichard@hrce.ca
Russell, Elaine Grade 3/4 erussell@hrce.ca
Seminatore, Christy Grade 5 Richard/Seminatore (50%) cseminatore@hrce.ca
Sutton, Terry Phys Ed TSutton@hrce.ca
Tyndall, Michelle Music MTyndall@hrce.ca
Warren, Gay Primary GWarren@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Alexander, Margaret Speech Language Pathologist (20%) AlexanderM@hrce.ca
Brown, Wanda Educational Program Assistant (EPA)
Chaplin, Darlene Custodian DChaplin@hrce.ca
Cowans, Sarah School Social Worker - Lockview Family of Schools sarah.cowans@hrce.ca
Fajnerova, Sophia School Pschyologist SFajnerova@hrce.ca
Gariepy, Kimberly Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-221-5954 Kimberly.Gariepy@hrce.ca
McIntyre, Brenda Pre-Primary ECE Support
Nason-Tracy, Lorraine Library Support Specialist Lorraine.Nason-Tracy@hrce.ca
Nearing, Mary Anne 80 % Educational Program Assistant MNearing@hrce.ca
O'Neill, Christy 50 % Educational Program Assistant Christy.ONeill@hrce.ca
Park, Iris ECE Pre Primary Support
Vallis, Holly Educational Program Assistant 50% HVallis@hrce.ca
White, Courteny Pre-Primary ECE Lead Courteny.White@hrce.ca
Wiseman, Sherry Educational Program Assistant (EPA)
Wiswell, Christine Educational Program Assistant (EPA)