Oldfield Consolidated Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
West, Kellie Principal 902 883 3010 kwest@hrce.ca
Longard, Katrina Vice Principal 902 883 3010 KLongard@hrce.ca
Crowell, Shelley Secretary 902 883 3010 scrowell@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bell, Wendy Grade 1 wbell@hrce.ca
Brown, Peggy Grade 4/5 Peggy.Brown@hrce.ca
Darling, Sara French SDarling@hrce.ca
Donaldson, Anita Learning Center adonaldson@hrce.ca
Halloran, Whitney Phys. Ed (50%). & Grade 4/5 (50%) HalloranW@hrce.ca
Langille, Colin Band langillec@gnspes.ca
Laybolt, Kim Resource (50%) & Early Literacy Support (50%) klaybolt@hrce.ca
MacArthur, Bianca Grade 2/3 BMacArthur@hrce.ca
MacPhee, Helen Grade 2/3 hmacphee@hrce.ca
Reid, Robert Music Robert.Reid@hrce.ca
Richard, Christina Grade 6 crichard@hrce.ca
Smith, Sheryl Resource (50%) & Reading Recovery (50%) Sheryl.Smith@hrce.ca
Warren, Gay Grade Primary GWarren@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Brown, Wanda Educational Program Assistant (EPA)
Dillman, Sharon Educational Program Assistant (EPA)
Hyslop, Sonia Caretaker
McManus, Jennifer Educational Program Assistant (EPA)
Wentzell, Crystal Library Support Specialist wentzellc@hrce.ca
Wiswell, Christine Educational Program Assistant (EPA)