Oldfield Consolidated Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Langille, Colin Band langillec@gnspes.ca
Darling, Sara French SDarling@hrce.ca
Bell, Wendy Grade 1 wbell@hrce.ca
MacPhee, Helen Grade 2/3 hmacphee@hrce.ca
MacArthur, Bianca Grade 2/3 BMacArthur@hrce.ca
Brown, Peggy Grade 4/5 Peggy.Brown@hrce.ca
Richard, Christina Grade 6 crichard@hrce.ca
Warren, Gay Grade Primary GWarren@hrce.ca
Donaldson, Anita Learning Center adonaldson@hrce.ca
Reid, Robert Music Robert.Reid@hrce.ca
Halloran, Whitney Phys. Ed (50%). & Grade 4/5 (50%) HalloranW@hrce.ca
Laybolt, Kim Resource (50%) & Early Literacy Support (50%) klaybolt@hrce.ca
Smith, Sheryl Resource (50%) & Reading Recovery (50%) Sheryl.Smith@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Hyslop, Sonia Caretaker
McManus, Jennifer Educational Program Assistant (EPA)
Brown, Wanda Educational Program Assistant (EPA)
Wiswell, Christine Educational Program Assistant (EPA)
Dillman, Sharon Educational Program Assistant (EPA)
Wentzell, Crystal Library Support Specialist wentzellc@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
West, Kellie Principal 902 883 3010 kwest@hrce.ca
Crowell, Shelley Secretary 902 883 3010 scrowell@hrce.ca
Longard, Katrina Vice Principal 902 883 3010 KLongard@hrce.ca