Oldfield Consolidated Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Gillis, Cindy 20% School Counsellor cindy.gillis@hrce.ca
Nearing, Mary Anne 80 % Educational Program Assistant MNearing@hrce.ca
Sirois, Mike Custodian msirois@hrce.ca
Brown, Wanda Educational Program Assistant (EPA)
Wiswell, Christine Educational Program Assistant (EPA)
Wiseman, Sherry Educational Program Assistant (EPA)
Vallis, Holly Educational Program Assistant 50% HVallis@hrce.ca
Nason-Tracy, Lorraine Library Support Specialist Lorraine.Nason-Tracy@hrce.ca
White, Courteny Pre-Primary ECE Lead Courteny.White@hrce.ca
McIntyre, Brenda Pre-Primary ECE Support
Fajnerova, Sophia School Pschyologist SFajnerova@hrce.ca
Cowans, Sarah School Social Worker - Lockview Family of Schools sarah.cowans@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, Isaac Schools Plus Assistant Leader Isaac.LeBlanc@hrce.ca
Alexander, Margaret Speech Language Pathologist (20%) AlexanderM@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Power, Tracy Core French TPower@hrce.ca
MacPhee, Helen Grade 1/2 hmacphee@hrce.ca
Geddes, Alyson Grade 1/2 & Reading Recovery AGeddes@hrce.ca
Askew, Kayleigh Grade 1/2 and 3/4 Kayleigh.Askew@hrce.ca
Laybolt, Kim Grade 1/2Geddes/Laybolt (50%) & Resource (50%) klaybolt@hrce.ca
Russell, Elaine Grade 3/4 erussell@hrce.ca
Corey, Jennifer Grade 4 JCorey@hrce.ca
Seminatore, Christy Grade 5 Richard/Seminatore (50%) cseminatore@hrce.ca
Richard, Tina Grade 5 Richard/Seminatore (50%) crichard@hrce.ca
MacArthur, Bianca Grade Primary/1 BMacArthur@hrce.ca
Burns, Justin Learning Center Justin.Burns@hrce.ca
Tyndall, Michelle Music MTyndall@hrce.ca
Warren, Gay P/1 GWarren@hrce.ca
Sutton, Terry Phys Ed TSutton@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Cannon, Aaron Principal 902 883 3010 acannon@hrce.ca
Crowell, Shelley Secretary 902 883 3010 scrowell@hrce.ca
Richard, Tina Vice Principal 902 883 3010 CRichard@hrce.ca