Oldfield Consolidated Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Langille, Colin Band langillec@gnspes.ca
MacLean, Alannah French Alannah.MacLean@hrce.ca
McPhee, Allison Grade 1 (50%) Bell/McPhee AMcPhee@hrce.ca
Bell, Wendy Grade 1 (50%) Bell/McPhee; Reading Recovery (50%) wbell@hrce.ca
MacArthur, Bianca Grade 2/3 BMacArthur@hrce.ca
MacPhee, Helen Grade 2/3 hmacphee@hrce.ca
Brown, Peggy Grade 3/4 Peggy.Brown@hrce.ca
Longard, Katrina Grade 4/5 (50%) Longard/Gillis klongard@hrce.ca
Richard, Christina Grade 6 crichard@hrce.ca
Warren, Gay Grade P/1 GWarren@hrce.ca
Donaldson, Anita Learning Center adonaldson@hrce.ca
Neufeld, Kathy Music KNeufeld@hrce.ca Website
McNeil, Megan Phys. Ed (50%) & Grade 4/5 (50%) - on leave Megan.McNeil@hrce.ca
Gillis, Stephanie Phys. Ed (50%) & Grade 4/5 (50%) Longard/Gillis - for M. McNeil sgillis@hrce.ca
Laybolt, Kim Resource klaybolt@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bosch, Amy Custodian ABosch@hrce.ca
Brown, Wanda Educational Program Assistant (EPA)
Wiswell, Christine Educational Program Assistant (EPA)
McManus, Jennifer Educational Program Assistant (EPA)
Lejeune, Samantha Educational Program Assistant (EPA)
Healy Vihant, Irene Guidance Counselor (30%) IHealyVihant@hrce.ca
Wentzell, Crystal Library Support Specialist wentzellc@hrce.ca
White, Courteny Pre-Primary ECE Lead Courteny.White@hrce.ca
McIntyre, Brenda Pre-Primary ECE Support
Hart, Karen Pre-Primary ECE Support
Benigno, Donna School Psychologist (10%) DBenigno@hrce.ca
Derocher, Rachel School Social Worker 902-476-6311 rderocher@hrce.ca
Hicklenton, Kylie Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-399-8321 khicklenton@hrce.ca
Bent, Jaime Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-399-8319 jaime.bent@hrce.ca
Alexander, Margaret Speech Language Pathologist (20%) AlexanderM@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
West, Kellie Principal 902 883 3010 kwest@hrce.ca
Crowell, Shelley Secretary 902 883 3010 scrowell@hrce.ca
Longard, Katrina Vice Principal 902 883 3010 KLongard@hrce.ca