Oldfield Consolidated Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Power, Tracy Core French TPower@hrce.ca
MacArthur, Bianca Grade 1/2 BMacArthur@hrce.ca
Bell, Wendy Grade 1/2 Bell/Laybolt (50%) & Reading Recovery (50%) wbell@hrce.ca
Laybolt, Kim Grade 1/2Bell/Laybolt (50%) & Resource (50%) klaybolt@hrce.ca
MacPhee, Helen Grade 3 hmacphee@hrce.ca
Cawthra, Katie Grade 4/5 KCawthra@hrce.ca
Richard, Tina Grade 4/5 Richard/Seminatore (50%) crichard@hrce.ca
Seminatore, Christy Grade 4/5 Richard/Seminatore (50%) cseminatore@hrce.ca
Donaldson, Anita Learning Center adonaldson@hrce.ca
Gaudet, Andre Music Andre.Gaudet@hrce.ca
MacLellan, Cody Phys Ed Cody.MacLellan@hrce.ca
Warren, Gay Primary GWarren@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bosch, Amy Custodian ABosch@hrce.ca
Brown, Wanda Educational Program Assistant (EPA)
Wiswell, Christine Educational Program Assistant (EPA)
Wiseman, Sherry Educational Program Assistant (EPA)
Healy Vihant, Irene Guidance Counselor (30%) IHealyVihant@hrce.ca
Nason-Tracy, Lorraine Library Support Specialist Lorraine.Nason-Tracy@hrce.ca
White, Courteny Pre-Primary ECE Lead Courteny.White@hrce.ca
McIntyre, Brenda Pre-Primary ECE Support
Fajnerova, Sophia School Pschyologist SFajnerova@hrce.ca
Wilson, Erika School Social Worker Erika.Wilson@hrce.ca
McConnell, Kaleigh Schools Plus Assistant Leader Kaleigh.McConnell@hrce.ca
Bent, Jaime Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-399-8319 jaime.bent@hrce.ca
MacFarlane, Cheryl Speech Language Pathologist (20%) CMacFarlane@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
West, Kellie Principal 902 883 3010 kwest@hrce.ca
Crowell, Shelley Secretary 902 883 3010 scrowell@hrce.ca
Richard, Tina Vice Principal 902 883 3010 CRichard@hrce.ca